Home | Who We Are | Banking With Us | Locations & Hours | Accounts | Internet Banking | Rates | Privacy Policy | Order Checks | Site Map | Contact Us

James E Barden
Tim Gilles
Joe E Hargrove
Reagan Houston, IV
David McGuffin
Mike Miller
Robert Peden
Jimmy Raines
Fred Yanta
Justin Speer


Tim Gilles
Olen Thompson
Executive Vice President/CFO/CLO/HR/Cashier/Secretary to the Board
Kaye Langford
Senior Vice President/COO CRA Officer
Glenn Bradley
Senior Vice President/Leakey Banking Center Manager
Jim Barlow
Senior Vice President/Bandera Banking Center Manager
Bobby Ainsley
Senior Vice President/Hondo Banking Center Manager
Roy Angermiller
Senior Vice President/Uvalde Banking Center Manager
John Paul Schuster
Vice President/Loan Officer
Mary Rodriguez
Vice President/Loan Officer
Linda Elledge
Assistant Vice President/Assistant Cashier/Operations Officer Uvalde Banking Center
Sophie Campos
Assistant Vice President/Loan Officer
Oscar Contreras
Compliance/BSA/Security Officer
Matt Crickard
IT Officer
Annette Vordenbaum
Loan Administration Officer
Dallas Taylor
Loan Officer
Karla Hunter
Loan Officer
Joseph Flores
Loan Officer
Leslie Ault
Operations Officer Hondo Banking Center
Brenda Gonzalez
Operations Officer Leakey Banking Center



                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Equal Housing